#FuelChange Information Sessions

Join us on one of three calls with organizers and experts and learn how you can get involved in your own community:

February 19th @ 6:30pm PT / 9:30pm ET

February 20th @ 3:30pm PT / 6:30pm ET

February 21st @ 9:30am PT / 12:30pm ET

A growing number of our Senate and Congressional leaders are finally treating climate change for what it is: a national emergency that impacts all of us. Even so, it would take years to pass and implement actual policy before our communities see change. We need them to do their part, and we need you to do yours too.

There is plenty you can do right now to bring the green economy to your neighborhood. That’s why Green For All is launching the #FuelChange campaign, an effort to help people like you tackle climate change by making the transition to clean transportation in your neighborhood.

The transportation sector is the #1 contributor to climate change pollution in the U.S. And tailpipe pollution from dirty cars, trucks, and buses is taking a toll on the health of our kids and communities. We do not have to wait for a new President. We do not have to wait for Congress to pass the Green New Deal. We can combat climate change, create jobs, and improve health from our own neighborhoods right now.

Are you in to #FuelChange with us? We have the power to harness clean technologies and make the transition to clean, zero-emission cars, trucks, and buses all across the country. This would make a huge dent in the global problem of climate change while creating real, tangible improvements in people’s lives now.

Green For All is producing a music video to educate and inspire communities to take action. We are developing toolkits to support local volunteers like you to get started and make a difference where you live.

Here are those links one more time:

February 19th @ 6:30pm PT / 9:30pm ET

February 20th @ 3:30pm PT / 6:30pm ET

February 21st @ 9:30am PT / 12:30pm ET

We’ll share more about the issue, the opportunity, and how you can get involved to bring cleaner cars, trucks, and buses to your community.

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Green For All
    published this page 2019-02-07 09:53:14 -0800