#FuelChange Campaign

Transportation is the #1 source of the U.S.’s climate emissions, and there is plenty you can do right now from where you live to help electrify the transportation sector. By asking city officials and local transit agencies to commit to transitioning dirty diesel bus fleets to zero-emission electric, we can fight climate change, reduce pollution, improve community health, increase mobility and improve transportation options right from our own neighborhoods.


Learn how to #FuelChange where you live

Green For All is hosting three informational webinars this month to help local leaders learn about transportation electrification and what can be done at the local level to bring about change where you live.

Sign up to join an informational webinar:

February 19th @ 6:30pm PT / 9:30pm ET

February 20th @ 3:30pm PT / 6:30pm ET

February 21st @ 9:30am PT / 12:30pm ET


Share Your Story

Climate change can be complex, confusing, and scary to think about but the cost of pollution adds up for everyone. By sharing your story of what climate pollution looks like where you live and how it is affecting you personally, you help people understand the issues in a deeper way. You empower people who share a similar story to realize they are not alone, and expose problems in a more compelling way than facts and figures ever could. Your story has the power to shape hearts and minds to support the ambitious solutions we seek. Share your story at myclimatecost.org.

 

Share your story

 


Sign up for updates

Green For All’s #FuelChange campaign equips leaders like you to make a difference where you live. Sign up to learn more.

 

Sign up for updates